Testimonials

5/5 Rating 22 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
J Jan-Marc Featherston
Google Logo Icon.

January 28, 2021

I have used Trust MaS twice. They show up on time, they are efficient, their staff is friendly and the do the work at a reasonable price. What more do you want? I highly recommend Trust Moving and Storage.

M Marcos García
Google Logo Icon.

November 27, 2020

This company lives up to its name! After over 20 years of moves (military), I FINALLY experienced a stress-free, damage-free, and overwhelmingly positive experience! Mario and his team are so professional, flexible and kind. Yes, kind...which is so important during the stress of a move. Even though I miscalculated my move size, Mario reacted so kindly and simply re-adjusted scheduling. (Which I know was not simple.) They were exceedingly speedy, yet careful and treated my property with great care. I highly recommend this company and already have requested their business with my next moves and storage needs! 10 STARS!!!

J Jody O’Konski
Google Logo Icon.

October 22, 2020

I feel so blessed to have had such a wonderful experience with this company. Mila went out of her way to accommodate the different parts of the move out and move in, and the different parties involved, and she devoted so much time and care to insuring that my son’s and his friends’ move out, storage, and move in resulted in everything being delivered in great condition. I could not have asked for a more caring or considerate person to manage this, as I was thousands of miles away. Thank you Trust Moving and Storage, and thank you Mila! We will certainly use them again.

D Daria Pechenina
Google Logo Icon.

October 14, 2020

My experience with Trust Moving and Storage was excellent! Their movers are very professional and friendly. Arrived on time and worked hard without stopping! I moved with them twice and will definitely move with them next time. Highly recommend!

Z Zahra Islam
Google Logo Icon.

July 15, 2020

Used their team to move my boxes, the management went above and beyond to make sure all my things were sorted and were very accommodating. The movers who came were really efficient and extremely nice! I definitely recommend the service, worth it!

M Mike Schutzer
Google Logo Icon.

May 29, 2020

From beginning to end, Trust Moving & Storage delivered top-notch professional moving services. Finding them online and getting a customized quote was easy - their online request platform was intuitive and pricing was transparent and competitive. All staff, from ownership to movers, were highly attentive to detail, customizing the experience to meet every need. When I had to adjust the move time to work around meetings that came up, they did not hesitate to accommodate. Each time they confirmed the new date and time with an e-mail. The owner answered all my questions about move logistics promptly. My movers, Bob and Irbeg, arrived on time and were polite, friendly, and worked efficiently to move my belongings while also handling them with care. They wore masks and were conscientious of COVID-19 social distancing norms. I have moved several times, and this was the only time I can truly say I had peace of mind throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Trust Moving & Storage, and I look forward to using them on my next move!

C Chip Epps
Google Logo Icon.

May 12, 2020

Easy booking and friendly. The crew showed up on time and managed the move very professionally. These guys navigated a 3rd floor walkup in downtown Boston with ease and delivered several bulky furnishings to storage without incident- they were great to work with!

L Lev Burkov
Google Logo Icon.

April 29, 2020

Always fantastic. Andrew is wonderful to work with. Version understanding and a quick and professional team. I recommend them every time and use them whenever I need to.

E Emmanuel Jr.
Google Logo Icon.

April 28, 2020

Everything was great. They arrived on time, did the job fast and careful. Highly recommended!

S Sanzhar Turarov
Google Logo Icon.

April 24, 2020

Highly recommend this company for all your moving needs! I've hired Trust Moving company for my move from Fenway to Allston. They started working immediately, wrapped all the furniture and treated everything with care. Great service!

1 2 3

Leave us your feedback!